Joining Our Network

If you feel that your practice has a good fit with our network approach and philosophy and would like to consider applying to join, for a confidential discussion please contact:

Jonathan Murray – Manager Primary Care Network
 jonathanm@nhc.maori.nz or 021 528 984

General Support

Our telephone number is (09) 950 3325. Please either dial reception on (0) or go directly to our Network Support & Performance Team key contacts listed below by type of assistance. Your enquiry or request can be made by either phone or email. We aim to respond to all emails and voice messages within 2 working days.

Accounts

Shannon Foster - Accounts Payable Clerk
shannonf@nhc.maori.nz or phone ext 213

Ellen Herewini - Accounts Receivable Clerk
ellenh@nhc.maori.nz or phone ext 227

Primary Care Network Administration

Ngamihi Neho – Receptionist and PCN Admin
ngamihin@nhc.maori.nz or phone ext 200

Network Relationships and Performance

Marleen Tuigamala – Lead Network Performance Metro
marleent@nhc.maori.nz or phone ext 216
 
Jadene Wheeler – Provider Relationships and Performance
jadenew@nhc.maori.nz or phone ext 229
 
Network Support and Information Services
 
Maple Zhang – Lead Network Information Systems
maplez@nhc.maori.nz or phone ext 240

Hong Zheng - Analyst 
hongz@nhc.maori.nz or phone ext: 221

William Deng – Software Developer 
williamd@nhc.maori.nz or phone ext: 223

Clinical Medical Support

Dr Yaw Moh – GP Lead Primary Care
yawm@nhc.maori.nz or phone ext 205

Janine Thomas – Health Psychologist
janinet@nhc.maori.nz or phone ext 217

Clinical Nursing Support

Helen Pahau - Nurse Lead Primary Care
helenph@nhc.maori.nz or phone ext 215

Veenita Devi – Nurse Champion Clinical Performance Metro
veenitad@nhc.maori.nz  or phone ext 228